University of Wisconsin–Madison

Administrative Staff

Allison Bauer

Communications Specialist

allison.bauer@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2101

1336 Microbial Sciences Building

Renae Fenrick

Accountant

rfenrick@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7538

1330 Microbial Sciences Building

Tabitha Garcia

SMPH Human Resources Business Partner

tagarcia@wisc.edu

1324 Microbial Sciences Building

Cathy Davis Gray

MDTP Coordinator

cdgray@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0689

1326 Microbial Sciences Building

John Lawler

Department Administrator

jlawler2@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5591

1334 Microbial Sciences Building

Coreen Marklein

SMPH Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

cmarklein@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4157

1111 Highland Avenue, WIMR II

Brenda Paulos

Senior Research Administrator

bmziegler@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9388

1332 Microbial Sciences Building

Michael Shattuck

Financial Specialist - Senior

mshattuck@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7538

1330 Microbial Sciences Building

Theng Vang

IS Compr Serv Prof

tvang9@wisc.edu

(608) 219-4407 (cell) or (608) 263-6037 (office)

Emeritus Administrative Staff

Maurice Johnson

Emeritus Accountant Journey

mljohnson24@wisc.edu

No longer on campus

Theresa (tracy) Wiklund

Emeritus Administrator

twiklund@wisc.edu

No longer on campus