Administrative Staff

Allison Bauer

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: allison.bauer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2101

Address:
1328 Microbial Sciences Building

Renae Fenrick

Position title: Accountant

Email: rfenrick@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7538

Address:
1330 Microbial Sciences Building

Cheryl Gabel

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: cheryl.gabel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3595

Address:
1340 Microbial Sciences Building

Lily Kramer

Position title: SMPH Human Resources Business Partner

Email: lbkramer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7216

John Lawler

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: jlawler2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5591

Address:
1334 Microbial Sciences Building

Coreen Marklein

Position title: SMPH Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

Email: cmarklein@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4157

Address:
1111 Highland Avenue, WIMR II

Brenda Paulos

Position title: Senior Research Administrator

Email: bmziegler@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9388

Address:
1332 Microbial Sciences Building

Theng Vang

Position title: SMPH IT Shared Services

Email: tvang9@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8271

Address:
6541 WIMR

Emeritus Administrative Staff

Cathy Davis Gray

Position title: Emeritus MDTP Coordinator

Address:
No longer on campus

Maurice Johnson

Position title: Emeritus Accountant Journey

Email: mljohnson24@wisc.edu

Address:
No longer on campus

Theresa (tracy) Wiklund

Position title: Emeritus Administrator

Email: twiklund@wisc.edu

Address:
No longer on campus