Research Staff

Dana Baiu

Position title: Associate Scientist, Gumperz Lab

Email: dcbaiu@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6310

Address:
4325 Microbial Sciences Building

David Bennin

Position title: Associate Researcher, Huttenlocher Lab

Email: dabennin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4669

Address:
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Jin Woo Bok

Position title: Distinguished Scientist, Keller Lab

Email: jwbok@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building

Santiago Cuesta

Position title: Scientist, Sperandio Lab

Email: scuesta@wisc.edu

Phone: Phone: 608-264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Anirudh Desikan

Position title: Research Specialist, Mandel Lab

Email: adesikan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1171

Address:
5245 Microbial Sciences Building

Sydney Fry

Position title: Research Intern

Email: ssfry@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6167

Address:
5301 Microbial Sciences Building

Gina Gallego-Lopez

Position title: Honorary Fellow, Knoll Lab

Email: gallegolopez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4242

Address:
3345 Microbial Sciences Building

Srishti Gupta

Position title: Research Specialist, Mehle Lab

Email: sgupta236@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9655

Address:
3325 Microbial Sciences Building

Jerome Harms

Position title: Senior Scientist, Smith Lab

Email: jerome.harms@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8230

Address:
4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Chad Johnson

Position title: Associate Scientist, Nett Lab

Email: cjjohns3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0417

Address:
5231 Microbial Sciences Building

Amy Klimowicz

Position title: Associate Researcher, Dillard Lab

Email: akklimow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0489

Address:
4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Gregory (Greg) Kujoth

Position title: Sr. Scientist, Klein Lab

Email: gckujoth@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Sarah Lichtenberger

Position title: Research Specialist, Klein Lab

Email: slichtenberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5307

Address:
4303 Microbial Sciences Building

Yi-Ping Liu

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Smith Lab

Email: yliu22@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8230

Address:
4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Lillie Pankratz

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Welch Lab

Email: lpankratz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7814

Address:
6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Daniel Pensinger

Position title: Assistant Researcher, Hryckowian Lab

Email: dpensinger@wisc.edu

Address:
3435 Microbial Sciences Building

Jordan Ranum

Position title: Research Intern, Mehle Lab

Email: jranum@wisc.edu

Phone: Phone: (608) 263-9655

Address:
3305 Microbial Sciences Building

Julie Rindy

Position title: Research Specialist, Huttenlocher Lab

Email: jmgreen4@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4669

Address:
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Thibaut Rosay

Position title: Scientist II, Sperandio Lab

Email: trosay@wisc.edu

Phone: Phone: 608-264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Shelby Sandstrom

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Kalan Lab

Email: ssandstrom2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6980

Address:
6325 Microbial Sciences Building

Ryan Schaub

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Dillard Lab

Email: rschaub@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0489

Address:
4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Kevin Schwartz

Position title: Assistant Researcher, Welch Lab

Email: kschwart@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7814

Address:
6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Kelsey Smith

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Gumperz Lab

Email: kasmith26@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6310

Address:
4325 Microbial Sciences Building

Breanne Steffan

Position title: Research Associate, Keller Lab

Email: bsteffan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455 Microbial Sciences Building

Chunyun Wang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: cwang723@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6310

Address:
4325 Microbial Sciences Building

Cate Wilkinson

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Hryckowian Lab

Email: cwilkinson3@wisc.edu

Address:
3435 Microbial Sciences Building

Marcel Wuethrich

Position title: Distinguished Scientist, Klein Lab

Email: mwuethri@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Qianfan Yang

Position title: Research Intern, Liang Lab

Email: qyang259@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0688

Address:
6235 Microbial Sciences Building

Robert Zarnowski

Position title: Associate Scientist, Andes Lab

Email: rzarnowski@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8578

Address:
5225 Microbial Sciences Building

Zhenyu Zhang

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Mehle Lab

Email: zzhang2527@wisc.edu

Phone: Phone: (608) 263-9655

Address:
3325 Microbial Sciences Building