Research Staff

Dana Baiu

Position title: Associate Scientist, Gumperz Lab

Email: dcbaiu@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6310

Address:
4325 Microbial Sciences Building

David Bennin

Position title: Associate Researcher, Huttenlocher Lab

Email: dabennin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4669

Address:
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Jin Woo Bok

Position title: Distinguished Scientist, Keller Lab

Email: jwbok@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building

Tristan Brandhorst

Position title: Honorary Fellow, Klein Lab

Email: tbrandho@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Tighe Christopher

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Sauer Lab

Email: tchristophe2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4230

Address:
4245 Microbial Sciences Building

Hannah Dobson

Position title: Research Specialist, Klein Lab

Email: hdobson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335 Microbial Sciences Building

Elizabeth (Liz) Feltman

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Mehle Lab

Email: efeltman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9655

Address:
3325 Microbial Sciences Building

Gina Gallego-Lopez

Position title: Honorary Fellow, Knoll Lab

Email: gallegolopez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4242

Address:
3345 Microbial Sciences Building

Kathleen (Katie) Hackett

Position title: Sr. Research Specialist, Dillard Lab

Email: kthackett@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0489

Address:
4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Jerome Harms

Position title: Senior Scientist, Smith Lab

Email: jerome.harms@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8230

Address:
4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Chad Johnson

Position title: Associate Scientist, Nett Lab

Email: cjjohns3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0417

Address:
5231 Microbial Sciences Building

Amy Klimowicz

Position title: Associate Researcher, Dillard Lab

Email: akklimow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0489

Address:
4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Lanie Kohn

Position title: Research Specialist, Klein Lab

Email: emkohn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335 Microbial Sciences Building

Gregory (Greg) Kujoth

Position title: Sr. Scientist, Klein Lab

Email: gckujoth@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Yi-Ping Liu

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Smith Lab

Email: yliu22@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8230

Address:
4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Joseph McBride

Position title: Infectious Disease Fellow, Striker Lab

Email: jmcbride2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4242

Address:
3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building

Morgan Meilicke

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Knoll Lab

Email: meilicke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4242

Address:
3345 Microbial Sciences Building

David O'Connell

Position title: Million Veteran Program Staff, Striker Lab

Email: oconnel2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4242

Address:
3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building

Adam Pagenkopf

Position title: Research Specialist, Liang Lab

Email: apagenkopf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0688

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Lillie Pankratz

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Welch Lab

Email: lpankratz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7814

Address:
6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Daniel Pensinger

Position title: Assistant Researcher, Hryckowian Lab

Email: dpensinger@wisc.edu

Address:
3435 Microbial Sciences Building

Julie Rindy

Position title: Research Specialist, Huttenlocher Lab

Email: jmgreen4@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4669

Address:
4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Hiram Sanchez

Position title: Assistant Researcher, Andes Lab

Email: hxs@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8578

Address:
5225 Microbial Sciences Building

Ryan Schaub

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Dillard Lab

Email: rschaub@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0489

Address:
4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Kevin Schwartz

Position title: Assistant Researcher, Welch Lab

Email: kschwart@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7814

Address:
6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Kelsey Smith

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Gumperz Lab

Email: kasmith26@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6310

Address:
4325 Microbial Sciences Building

Breanne Steffan

Position title: Research Associate, Keller Lab

Email: bsteffan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455 Microbial Sciences Building

Wenjie Wang

Position title: Honorary Associate, Keller Lab

Email: wwang577@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building

Cate Wilkinson

Position title: Associate Research Specialist, Hryckowian Lab

Email: cwilkinson3@wisc.edu

Address:
3435 Microbial Sciences Building

Marcel Wuethrich

Position title: Distinguished Scientist, Klein Lab

Email: mwuethri@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6203

Address:
4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Kunlong Yang

Position title: Honorary Fellow, Keller Lab

Email: kyang257@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1958

Address:
3455 Microbial Sciences Building

Robert Zarnowski

Position title: Associate Scientist, Andes Lab

Email: rzarnowski@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8578

Address:
5225 Microbial Sciences Building