Research Staff

Dana Baiu

Associate Scientist, Gumperz Lab

dcbaiu@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6310

4325 Microbial Sciences Building

Jeff Beczkiewicz

Research Assistant, Striker Lab

jbeczkiewicz@wisc.edu

3345 Microbial Sciences Building

David Bennin

Associate Researcher, Huttenlocher Lab

dabennin@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4669

4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Jin Woo Bok

Distinguished Scientist, Keller Lab

jwbok@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1958

3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building

Norah Boynton

Partnership HIV Outreach Coordinator, Striker Lab

nboynton@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4242

3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building

Tristan Brandhorst

Senior Scientist, Klein Lab

tbrandho@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6203

4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Tighe Christopher

Associate Research Specialist, Sauer Lab

tchristophe2@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4230

4245 Microbial Sciences Building

Elizabeth (Liz) Feltman

Associate Research Specialist, Mehle Lab

efeltman@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9655

3325 Microbial Sciences Building

Kathleen (Katie) Hackett

Sr. Research Specialist, Dillard Lab

kthackett@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0489

4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Jerome Harms

Senior Scientist, Smith Lab

jerome.harms@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8230

4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Chad Johnson

Associate Scientist, Nett Lab

cjjohns3@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0417

5231 Microbial Sciences Building

Amy Klimowicz

Associate Researcher, Dillard Lab

akklimow@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0489

4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Gregory (Greg) Kujoth

Sr. Scientist, Klein Lab

gckujoth@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6203

4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Yi-Ping Liu

Assistant Scientist, Smith Lab

yliu22@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8230

4125 Microbial Sciences Building

Joseph McBride

Infectious Disease Fellow, Striker Lab

jmcbride2@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4242

3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building

Morgan Meilicke

Associate Research Specialist, Knoll Lab

meilicke@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4242

3345 Microbial Sciences Building

Diego Molina-Lara

Honorary Associate, Knoll Lab

molinalara@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4242

3345 Microbial Sciences Building

David O'Connell

Million Veteran Program Staff, Striker Lab

oconnel2@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4242

3345-3335 Microbial Sciences Building

Adam Pagenkopf

Research Specialist, Liang Lab

apagenkopf@wisc.edu

(608) 890-0688

3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Lillie Pankratz

Associate Research Specialist, Welch Lab

lpankratz@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7814

6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Rebecca Procknow

Research Intern, Striker Lab

rrprocknow@wisc.edu

3345 Microbial Sciences Building

Julie Rindy

Research Specialist, Huttenlocher Lab

jmgreen4@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4669

4225-4235 Microbial Sciences Building

Drew Rust

Associate Research Specialist, Sauer Lab

dprust@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4230

4245 Microbial Sciences Building

Hiram Sanchez

Assistant Researcher, Andes Lab

hxs@medicine.wisc.edu

(608) 265-8578

5225 Microbial Sciences Building

Ryan Schaub

Assistant Scientist, Dillard Lab

rschaub@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0489

4145 Microbial Sciences Building

Kevin Schwartz

Assistant Researcher, Welch Lab

kschwart@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7814

6125 Microbial Sciences Building

Tracy Smith

Research Specialist, Pepperell Lab

tmsmith23@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6167

5325 Microbial Sciences Building

Breanne Steffan

Research Associate, Keller Lab

bsteffan@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1958

3455 Microbial Sciences Building

Wenjie Wang

Honorary Associate, Keller Lab

wwang577@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1958

3455-3465 Microbial Sciences Building

James (Jay) Winans

Associate Research Specialist, Keller Lab

jbwinans@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1958

3455 Microbial Sciences Building

Marcel Wuethrich

Distinguished Scientist, Klein Lab

mwuethri@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6203

4335-4345 Microbial Sciences Building

Donny Xiong

Associate Research Specialist, Pepperell Lab

dxiong5@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6167

5325 Microbial Sciences Building

Linda Xiong

Research Specialist, Pepperell Lab

lxiong2@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6167

5325 Microbial Sciences Building

Robert Zarnowski

Associate Scientist, Andes Lab

rzarnowski@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8578

5225 Microbial Sciences Building

Nicholas (Nick) Zumwalde

Assistant Scientist, Gumperz Lab

nazumwalde@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6310

4325 Microbial Sciences Building